Corporate & Bulk Orders
    Download Spreadsheet
    CLICK TO CALL
    request a free call
1-855-210-6640 or +1-646-200-5778
COVID-19 Update

Customer Testimonials

See archive of testimonials:


Diana Dunn and the local team in Indonesia were so very helpful; the process was exceptionally smooth. I will definitely consider your service for my international corporate gifting needs again. Thank you so much!!
 
Yayoi Shionoiri (USA)
May 06, 2021
You guys are amazing! Always quick to respond and update - I never had to run after you or wonder what's up with my order. A pleasure working with you.
Zaffic (Izrael)
April 08, 2021
Service was wonderful, l received a phone call shortly after placing the order as l'd missed adding a phone number for delivery and the emails all kept me up to date with the process and the recipient loved her basket.
Corie Uebergang (Australia)
February 21, 2021
Covid-19 has been devastating for all services, and although we had problems with an order failing to make it on time (due to supplier issues in Malaysia - which might be something they can and should focus and improve on) but DrinkableGifts provide some of the best customer service I have ever received and this problem was sorted out right away with a full return. They really care about their customers and I will definitely give them a shot again in the future. Thanks a lot guys. Recommended.
Arnold Christian (Australia)
February 16, 2021
Another simple ordering experience. Attentive customer service from real people and a wonderful surprise delivered on time with my happy thanks! I’ve used this site several times for orders to the US and Europe and have not been let down once! Thank you thank you thank you. Very trusted website
Nely Freeman (Australia)
January 24, 2021
I was impressed with the service, I got updates on the delivery and it was delivered on time. The package was very pretty too, no complaints from me
Louise Hinchcliffe (CHELTENHAM, UK)
January 04, 2021
I spoke with my friend, he was very happy with the gift I sent with your company. I am pleased with how prompt you are and the delivery is too. I am happy I found your company that helps me reach out to my family and friends and feel closer through you and your wonderful service.
Have a safe Holidays!!
Maria Teri Otero (Ca, Usa)
December 19, 2020
Excellent Service, from Beginning to End.   It was my Son birthday, and he was in Canada and I was in Ireland so as you can imagine, I didn’t know how to get a particular gift to him. upon researching and reading the reviews I went with Drinkable Gifts. From the moment I made the order they were in touch with me, Drinkable Gifts Team delivered my gift on time, and even though my son was at work when the guy from the Drinkable Gifts Team rang him he advised my Son he would wait with his gift until my Son organised someone to receive it form the Drinkable Gifts Team member. Wow that was impressive. What excellent service, The Birthday card was handwritten, and the gift was in a red gift bag. My Son said it was as if I delivered it myself. Thank you so much Drinkable Gifts Team in particular to the guy who was prepared to wait till my Son organised someone to receive the gift. YOU ROCK! I’ll definitely be ordering again. 
Marie Duignan (Ireland)
December 06, 2020
It was my Son birthday, and he was in Canada and I was in Ireland so as you can imagine, I didn’t know how to get a particular gift to him. upon researching and reading the reviews I went with Drinkable Gifts. From the moment I made the order they were in touch with me, Drinkable Gifts Team delivered my gift on time, and even though my son was at work when the guy from the Drinkable Gifts Team rang him he advised my Son he would wait with his gift until my Son organised someone to receive it form the Drinkable Gifts Team member. Wow that was impressive. What excellent service, The Birthday card was handwritten, and the gift was in a red gift bag. My Son said it was as if I delivered it myself. Thank you so much Drinkable Gifts Team in particular to the guy who was prepared to wait till my Son organised someone to receive the gift. YOU ROCK! I’ll definitely be ordering again. ???
Marie Duignan (Roscommon, Ireland)
December 06, 2020
Thank you, Drinkablegifts, you are doing amazing job! This guys have managed to deliver 39 presents for our team building across all our company - Brazil, Mexico, Italy, UK, Russia, Netherlands, Germany.
The employees were happy, the level of service and the package are amazingly great!
Anastasia
Anastasia Minko (Germany)
December 02, 2020
Sending gifts to multiple addresses or countries? Download bulk order form & email us: [email protected] !
Visitors must be 21 years or older to enter DrinkableGifts.com. By clicking "OK" I hereby state that I am of legal age to purchase alcohol and my intended gift recipient is of legal age to receive alcohol gift.