Corporate & Bulk Orders
    Download Spreadsheet
    CLICK TO CALL
    request a free call
1-888-549-8805 or +1-857-284-1674
COVID-19 Update

Customer Testimonials

See archive of testimonials:


Service was wonderful, l received a phone call shortly after placing the order as l'd missed adding a phone number for delivery and the emails all kept me up to date with the process and the recipient loved her basket.
Corie Uebergang (Australia)
February 21, 2021
Covid-19 has been devastating for all services, and although we had problems with an order failing to make it on time (due to supplier issues in Malaysia - which might be something they can and should focus and improve on) but DrinkableGifts provide some of the best customer service I have ever received and this problem was sorted out right away with a full return. They really care about their customers and I will definitely give them a shot again in the future. Thanks a lot guys. Recommended.
Arnold Christian (Australia)
February 16, 2021
Another simple ordering experience. Attentive customer service from real people and a wonderful surprise delivered on time with my happy thanks! I’ve used this site several times for orders to the US and Europe and have not been let down once! Thank you thank you thank you. Very trusted website
Nely Freeman (Australia)
January 24, 2021
I was impressed with the service, I got updates on the delivery and it was delivered on time. The package was very pretty too, no complaints from me
Louise Hinchcliffe (CHELTENHAM, UK)
January 04, 2021
I spoke with my friend, he was very happy with the gift I sent with your company. I am pleased with how prompt you are and the delivery is too. I am happy I found your company that helps me reach out to my family and friends and feel closer through you and your wonderful service.
Have a safe Holidays!!
Maria Teri Otero (Ca, Usa)
December 19, 2020
Excellent Service, from Beginning to End.   It was my Son birthday, and he was in Canada and I was in Ireland so as you can imagine, I didn’t know how to get a particular gift to him. upon researching and reading the reviews I went with Drinkable Gifts. From the moment I made the order they were in touch with me, Drinkable Gifts Team delivered my gift on time, and even though my son was at work when the guy from the Drinkable Gifts Team rang him he advised my Son he would wait with his gift until my Son organised someone to receive it form the Drinkable Gifts Team member. Wow that was impressive. What excellent service, The Birthday card was handwritten, and the gift was in a red gift bag. My Son said it was as if I delivered it myself. Thank you so much Drinkable Gifts Team in particular to the guy who was prepared to wait till my Son organised someone to receive the gift. YOU ROCK! I’ll definitely be ordering again. 
Marie Duignan (Ireland)
December 06, 2020
It was my Son birthday, and he was in Canada and I was in Ireland so as you can imagine, I didn’t know how to get a particular gift to him. upon researching and reading the reviews I went with Drinkable Gifts. From the moment I made the order they were in touch with me, Drinkable Gifts Team delivered my gift on time, and even though my son was at work when the guy from the Drinkable Gifts Team rang him he advised my Son he would wait with his gift until my Son organised someone to receive it form the Drinkable Gifts Team member. Wow that was impressive. What excellent service, The Birthday card was handwritten, and the gift was in a red gift bag. My Son said it was as if I delivered it myself. Thank you so much Drinkable Gifts Team in particular to the guy who was prepared to wait till my Son organised someone to receive the gift. YOU ROCK! I’ll definitely be ordering again. ???
Marie Duignan (Roscommon, Ireland)
December 06, 2020
Thank you, Drinkablegifts, you are doing amazing job! This guys have managed to deliver 39 presents for our team building across all our company - Brazil, Mexico, Italy, UK, Russia, Netherlands, Germany.
The employees were happy, the level of service and the package are amazingly great!
Anastasia
Anastasia Minko (Germany)
December 02, 2020
We had an incredible experience working with DrinkableGifts (especially with our contact David!). Customer service was wonderful with addressing our initial questions and request for information, and once we placed our order and were assigned a designated contact to help us through the ordering and tracking process we were beyond impressed with the level of timely response, attention to detail, and support we received. We held a virtual social activity with our Board of Directors and staff following a board meeting and wanted to send out wine to all attendees. We have an international board, so international shipping is always a factor in what we do, but we were able to circumvent international shipping challenges through DrinkableGifts and their service was timely, accurate, and easy to navigate. I have recommended DrinkableGifts to our company and to many others- great company and fantastic service!
Sarah, VMWare User Group (Franklin, TN - United States)
November 25, 2020
I had a great experience ordering with drinkable gifts! I work for a company in NYC with 17 folks overseas and we wanted to include them in our wine gifting and Drinkable Gifts made it so easy and seamless to do so! The team was a pleasure to work with and folks loved their gift ! Arrived on time and quality was superb! 10000% recommend!
Grace (New York, NY - USA)
November 20, 2020
Sending gifts to multiple addresses or countries? Download bulk order form & email us: [email protected] !
Visitors must be 21 years or older to enter DrinkableGifts.com. By clicking "OK" I hereby state that I am of legal age to purchase alcohol and my intended gift recipient is of legal age to receive alcohol gift.